Gordon Palmer HallMain Office

(205) 348-5083
Graduate admissions questions: (205) 348-1919
Fax: (205) 348-8648
psychol@ua.edu

Mailing Address
Department of Psychology
Box 870348
The University of Alabama
Tuscaloosa, AL  35487-0348
United States

Physical Address
348 Gordon Palmer Hall
505 Hackberry Lane
Tuscaloosa, AL

Chair & Directors

Department Chair

Fran Conners, PhD
(205) 348-1913
Fax: (205) 348-8648
fconners@ua.edu

Director of Clinical Psychology

Martha R. Crowther, PhD, MPH
(205) 348-7802
Admissions questions: (205) 348-1919
Fax: (205) 348-8648
mrcrowther@ua.edu

Director of Experimental Psychology

Philip Gable, PhD
(205) 348-5083
Admissions questions: (205) 348-1919
Fax: (205) 348-8648
pgable@ua.edu

Director of Graduate Studies

Ed Merrill, PhD
(205) 348-1932
Admissions questions: (205) 348-1919
Fax: (205) 348-8648
emerrill@ua.edu

Psychology Clinic

McMillan Building
200 Hackberry Lane
Tuscaloosa, AL 35401
(205) 348-5000
Fax: (205) 348-5002

Clayton Shealy, PhD
Psychology Clinic Director
cshealy@as.ua.edu
(205) 348-5000

Staff 

Academic Office

Robin Bonner, Office Associate Senior, (205) 348-5083, rbonner@ua.edu

Julie Davis, Administrative Specialist, (205) 348-1914, jdavis2@ua.edu

Mary Beth Hubbard, Graduate Programs Assistant, (205) 348-1919, mbhubbard@ua.edu

Pam Lavender, Accounting Assistant, (205) 348-1927, palavender@as.ua.edu

Kim Olin, Grant Specialist,(205) 348-1931, kolin@ua.edu

Michelle Quiggle Lee , Assistant to the Chair, (205) 348-1913, mcquiggle@ua.edu

Psychology Clinic

Wendy Belcher, Office Manager, (205) 348-5003, wmbelcher@ua.edu

Lisa Minor, Office Associate II, (205) 348-5000, ldminor@ua.edu

Cathy Rogers, Secretary, Office Associate II, (205) 348-5000, crogers@ua.edu

Center for the Prevention of Youth Behavior Problems

Shane Jones, Project Coordinator, (205) 348-6551, jones178@ua.edu

Autism Spectrum Disorders Clinic

Debbie Snow, Program Coordinator, (205) 348-3130, ddsnow@ua.edu