Gordon Palmer HallMain Office

(205) 348-5083
Graduate admissions questions: (205) 348-1919
Fax: (205) 348-8648
psychol@ua.edu

Mailing Address
Department of Psychology
Box 870348
The University of Alabama
Tuscaloosa, AL  35487-0348
United States

Physical Address
348 Gordon Palmer Hall
505 Hackberry Lane
Tuscaloosa, AL

Chair & Directors

Department Chair

Rebecca  Allen, Professor And Chair

352B Gordon Palmer Hall

(205) 348-9891

rsallen@ua.edu

Director of Clinical Psychology

Matthew Jarrett, PhD, MPH
(205) 348-0629
Admissions questions: (205) 348-1919
Fax: (205) 348-8648 majarrett@ua.edu

Director of Experimental Psychology

Ansley Gilpin, PhD
(205) 348-1932
Admissions questions: (205) 348-1919
Fax: (205) 348-8648
agilpin@ua.edu

Director of Graduate Studies

Kristina McDonald, Ph.D.
(205) 348-6320
Admissions questions: (205) 348-1919
(205) 348-8648
klmcdonald2@ua.edu

Psychology Clinic

McMillan Building
200 Hackberry Lane
Tuscaloosa, AL 35401
(205) 348-5000
Fax: (205) 348-5002

Crystal Dillard, PhD
Psychology Clinic Director
cldillard@ua.edu
(205) 348-5000

Staff 

Academic Office

Robin Bonner, Office Associate Senior, (205) 348-5083, rbonner@ua.edu

Julie Davis, Administrative Specialist, (205) 348-1914, jdavis2@ua.edu

Mary Beth Hubbard, Graduate Programs Assistant, (205) 348-1919, mbhubbard@ua.edu

Inge Shephard, Accounting Assistant, (205) 348-1927,  ishephard@ua.edu

Kim Olin-Blue, Grant Specialist,(205) 348-1931, kolin@ua.edu

Cindy Apperson , Assistant to the Chair (205) 348-1913,  clapperson@ua.edu

Psychology Clinic

Tracey Mitchell, Office Associate II, (205) 348-5000, tmitchell5@ua.edu

Wendy Belcher, Office Manager, (205) 348-5003, wmbelcher@ua.edu

Center for Youth Development and Intervention

Shane Jones, Project Coordinator, (205) 348-6551, jones178@ua.edu

       Shantá Burrell, Project Coordinator (205) 348-3438, sburrell@ua.edu

 

Autism Spectrum Disorders Clinic

Debbie Kofman, Program Coordinator, (205) 348-3130,  ddkofman@ua.edu