This schedule is for students with under 45 credit hours. All sessions will be held in 350 Gordon Palmer Hall.

Date Time
Monday, March 6 11:00am–3:00pm
Tuesday, March 7 11:00am–3:00pm
Wednesday, March 8 11:00am–3:00pm
Thursday, March 9 11:00am–3:00pm
Friday, March 10 11:00am–3:00pm
Monday, March 20 11:00am–3:00pm
Tuesday, March 21 11:00am–3:00pm
Wednesday, March 22 11:00am–3:00pm
Thursday, March 23 11:00am–3:00pm
Friday, March 24 11:00am–3:00pm
Monday, March 27

Tuesday, March 28

11:00am–3:00pm

11:00am-3:00pm

Wednesday, March 29 11:00am–2:00pm