Classification
Concentrations
Accepting Students

Wendy Belcher, Office Manager

139 McMillan Building | (205) 348-5003 | wmbelcher@ua.edu

Robin Bonner

Robin Bonner, Office Associate Senior

348 Gordon Palmer Hall | (205) 348-5083 | rbonner@ua.edu

Julie Davis

Julie Davis, Administrative Specialist

384-D Gordon Palmer | (205) 348-1914 | jdavis2@ua.edu

Mary Beth Hubbard

Mary Beth Hubbard, Graduate Programs Assistant

362-B Gordon Palmer Hall | (205) 348-1919 | mary.b.hubbard@ua.edu

Shannon Jones, Project Coordinator

McMillan Building | (205) 348-6551 | jones178@ua.edu

Pam Lavender

Pam Lavendar, Accounting Assistant

358-B Gordon Palmer Hall | (205) 348-1927 | palavender@as.ua.edu

Michelle (Quiggle) Lee, Office Associate II

348 Gordon Palmer Hall | (205) 348-1913 | mcquiggle@ua.edu

Ilia Nazario, Work-Study

Gordon Palmer 348 | (205) 348-5083 | ianazario@crimson.ua.edu

Ilia is a junior majoring in Psychology.
Kim Olin

Kim Olin, Grant Specialist

360-B Gordon Palmer Hall | (205) 348-1931 | kolin@ua.edu

Debbie Kofman, Program Coordinator

103 Child and Family Research Clinic | (205) 348-3130 | ddsnow@ua.edu

Ayanna Wedgeworth, Work-Study

Gordon Palmer 348 | (205) 348-5083 | alwedgeworth@crimson.ua.edu

Ayanna is a junior majoring in Communications and minoring in Social Work.