Classification
Concentrations
Accepting Students

Cindy Apperson, Assistant to the Chair,Office Assoicate II

348A Gordon Palmer Hall | (205) 348-1913 | clapperson@ua.edu

College of Arts and Sciences seal

Wendy Belcher, Office Manager

139 McMillan Building | (205) 348-5003 | wmbelcher@ua.edu

Robin Bonner

Robin Bonner, Office Associate Senior

348 Gordon Palmer Hall | (205) 348-5083 | rbonner@ua.edu

Shantá Burrell, CYDI Project Coordinator

Suite101 McMillian Building Office 100B | (205) 348-3438 | sburrell@ua.edu

Julie Davis

Julie Davis, Administrative Specialist

348-D Gordon Palmer Hall | (205) 348-1914 | jdavis2@ua.edu

Gayle Faught, Post Doc

357B Gordon Palmer Hall | (205) 348-5083 | eggraham@ua.edu

Postdoctoral researcher working with Dr. Conners

Mary Beth Hubbard

Mary Beth Hubbard, Graduate Programs Assistant

362-B Gordon Palmer Hall | (205) 348-1919 | mary.b.hubbard@ua.edu

M. Lindsey Jacobs, Post Doc

248A Gordon Palmer Hall | (205) 348-1111 | jacob008@ua.edu

Currently working with Dr. Rebecca Allen on community-based research to expand clinical psychology training to integrated health care settings in under served areas, with a focus on assessment, treatment, and prevention of substance use disorder and opioid use disorder. Additional research interests include mindfulness-based interventions in late life and care giving, mental health care quality and access, geriatric education, and quality improvement and program development/evaluation in geriatric settings.

Shannon Jones, CYDI Program Manager

McMillan Building | (205) 348-6551 | jones178@ua.edu

Tracey Mitchell, Office Associate II- Psychology Clinic

122 McMillan Bldg | (205) 348-5000 | tmitchell5@ua.edu

Kim Olin

Kim Olin-Blue, Grant Specialist

360-B Gordon Palmer Hall | (205) 348-1931 | kolin@ua.edu

Inge Shephard, Accounting Assistant

358-B Gordon Palmer Hall | (205) 348-1927 | ishephard@ua.edu

Debbie Kofman, Clinic Coordinator

103 Child and Family Research Clinic | (205) 348-3130 | ddsnow@ua.edu